galaxy steemit my name is clelia lopez and it is a pleasure here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi world of steemit my name is clelia lopez I am Venezuelan and I am 20 years old now I am someone who is not silent in the face of injustice so be it from me to add a grain of sand to improve the situation in the country I will be an activist of first justices and always I'm on the play in politics.

DQmfXGEDWATrvapwLQq17NzBcG2dVKd6ivBkP1g1vabSJpM_1680x8400.jpg

DQmesrcKpScMsNF7Xzn7BufjNYHYo11nkFHMdXRXY5cy67e.jpg

DQmUQcSgja8XeKNtD3RfFWfWVFQgnaC3Nt9B1etEV9FSAhP_1680x8400.jpg

Happiness came to my life recently at the hands of my beautiful son who makes me happy every day and draws a beautiful smile.

DQmSw1NJYBZTHWRi4Fxar1ELWETTP8FGR2RukLUYPTjELE9.jpg
Nobody is a secret that the situation in Venezuela is hard here is where young people must face our country there is no easy victory without making an effort one of the things that I will share here in steemit is all my activities and of course other things I have in mind and I hope you like this social network took me by surprise because a friend recommended me a great friend and I explained above about this world I found interesting he told me that my content could be of interest to many people and with this make an extra money for a Venezuelan single mother like me would not come bad but alone I will not need your help and if they do not know something I will help them the feedback is important together we will reach success if God wants greetings from Venezuela.

DQmSFtzs7k9ooABfDiGmTAzbMKPHe9yDnE691ANgeANA4Gn_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit :) wishing you to get tonnes of success and knowledge from this platform.

Nice to meet you, this is a wonderful place. welcome to steemit. :)

Welcome queen19, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Welcome aboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34