Story of my life!

Hi steemers today I will tell you a little about myself and how steemit has helped me personally,

I am a guy born in Venezuela, Barquisimeto, I am 18 years old and since I met steemit life has changed me a bit, in this platform I can vent and write the post you want, either through poems or songs, always having the support of you who are the ones who read and vote my publications, thanks for all the support, what I want to get through with all this, is that steemit is a beautiful platform in which we can grow mutually, either by socializing or scoring your favorite publications, I hope they continue to grow and blessings for all.
image.png

By @queborraodude

Sort:  

Nice to meet u
Welcome to steemit
Hey dear
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today and learn something from the academy of life

thank's u bro!

Lol I'm a girl but you're welcome

Bienvenido a esta plataforma!

Mi nombre es @flashfiction y administro uno de los canales discord en español relacionados a este sitio. Se trata de una escuela para aprender a ganar dinero a través de Steemit (Y otros sitios de internet). Se llama SHARKSCHOOL.

¿Te suena interesante? Quizá esto te suente más: UNA LISTA DE 120 SITIOS DE INTERNET QUE TE PAGAN POR ESCRIBIR.

Es gratis para todos nuestros invitados.

Si te llama la atención, solamente haz click aquí.

http://discord.gg/48s6TgT

Si no tienes un perfil en Discord, deberás inscribirte, pero no es nada del otro mundo. Una vez dentro, busca el subcanal en español y luego los mensajes fijos (Arriba, a la derecha, en el pequeño punto rojo)

¡Te espero por ahí!

Welcome. Did it take a long time for your profile to be approved? Mine took almost 2 weeks, but it was worth the wait.

I wanted to be one of the first to give you an up-vote too.

Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles. Below is an example of a recent one. Please up-vote if you appreciate or find it interesting.

https://steemit.com/sportsphotography/@shauntaemonte/evan-strong-adaptive-action-sports-athlete

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Welcome to steemit @queborraodude. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87