Sort:  

May I ask who you are? :'D PM me in Telegram. I'm curious.

Hi Julian, I thought you are very professional, why do you need to block me in your telegram group after saying that you will return my funds to me? You have cheated my hard earn investment funds and It's a total lied that you said you will return my money to me! I have put my total trust in you after you said that you will handle my investment for me but ended up month after month, you keep ignoring my question about when will I receive my money and now you have totally block me from your chat group in order to keep this from your members. I have been so loyal to you and trusts, please member, if there is anyone that could help me..

No reply from Julian aka blury afterwards and I'm being blocked from all his chat group.

This has been settled peacefully. Thanks Julian.

This has been settled peacefully. Thanks Julian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56