About me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am Ayew Mark the third of a family of five. Growing up was my biggest challenge because I was born into a broken home and taught nothing good was going to come out of me and not knowing that the rejected stone will one day become the coner stone. Working hard, staying humble, dreaming big and above all the grace of God over my life has brought me this far.
IMG-20170625-WA0005.jpg

I am a level 300 student of the University of Energy and Natural Resources in the Brong Ahafo Region of Ghana,pursuing mechanical engineering.

I was introduced to steemit by @kwakumax a brother from another mother who is focused and ambitious.
20180208_080929.jpg

I show interest in things that will challenge me to leave my confort zone to explore for greater height and steemit is not an exception.
PhotoGrid_1516915001054.jpg

The impact and transformation steemit is having in the lives of people is awesome. I am joining this noble family to build more friends to learn from their in-depth knowledge and experiences to replicate them into my community to also change lives.

Music, challenging others to do much exploit for their God and country and supporting Manchester United football club are my favourite.

PhotoGrid_1509892559804.jpg
Some people call steemit as a social media platform but I call it my home.!
I am proud to be a steemian.

Sort:  

Great post and welcome to steemit. @quami and i love the pants in the first photo!!

Am very humbled and grateful. With the pants i can get you one if you want. On the lighter side. Thank you.

My man, i dont think the pants would suit me or id be brave enough to wear them :) very kind of you to offer though... Wish you great success on steemit!!

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you seem to be full of joy.

The joy across my heart is numerous. And can't even hide it. Thank you so much.

Welcome to our community! I like your yellow-red pants haha :)

Thanks for your welcoming comment. I will try and get you one of the pants. Lol :)

Every one love the pants... LOL

Welcome to steemit quami I wish you success and a fun time here.

Am willing to learn more. Thank you.

Welcome bro..this platform is indeed a home so feel at it....lol

Welcome to Steemit bro! Very nice first post!

Am forever grateful. Thank you.

You welcome to the community bruv

nice pictures and a very interesting write up.It is also very exciting to know you are in the First Love family....enjoy your stay on steemit

Thank you. Nice meeting and getting to know you also part of the wonderful family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29