#Introduceyourself Jackson Budwell-

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_2881.jpg

Hi! My name is Jackson Budwell, and I am happy to have "Finally" been accepted into steem. I say "Finally" Becuase it took steem about 7 days to verify my account, and by the end, I had all but given up hope!

About me-
I live in Edwardsville Illinios, USA
I love politics
I am excited to get into steem!!
I am an avid video game collector!

If you follow me Im sure thay you will see maaaany more posts over the coming years and days, and also
shoutout to Jerry Banfield, He is the one (through a online course) who introduced me to Steem! #jerrybanfield

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit! There's communities here for all interests! Enjoy yourself

Congratulations! Welcome to the Community!

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

welcome bro, im new hear as well , looks like a great platform !!

Hey there @quadack used to live in IL myself! ! Welcome to Steemit! If you're looking for the latest and greatest news on Bitcoin, Ethereum and Cryptocurrencies, make sure to check us out :) especially if you're an investor. Our team read over 121 articles, whitepapers per day, we do in-depth research on upcoming blockchains and watch over 100 videos and segments and filters them out to give you the very best news and tips on the market. Cheers!

Your welcome to this great platform. Wishing you success.

We welcome you with open arms! I think that you Will have a blast good luck

Welcome to steemit!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28