My Intro Part 2

Intro Part Two!


Alright everyone, so I already did one intro, and now I'm gonna do a part two that's more about what I'll be doing on here. So while i love cryptography, and especially the block chain, I don't really have new information about these, I'll be posting some Pen Testing/Exploitation stuff, as well as a LOT of photography, because that is my main passion. The other big thing you see is a lot of social activism/and social justice related stuff, primarily in the U.S. but all over.


Thanks Y'all

(I'm not southern, 'Y'all' is just more gender inclusive)

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @qsprivers! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you! You too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47