Please support my lady friends who I just intro to Steemit :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Dear Steemit friends from malaysia, recently I've invited a few of my friends to steemit and they are trying to get a hang of it, they are apparently a group of friends who gathered together to do dance together for local performance in my town, so I intro them to steemit to published them and to intro them to the world for better opportunity.

大家Steemit好, 我最近介绍了我的一群漂亮的朋友来自马来西亚加入steemit。他们是我们当地城市的一群预演者和舞者. 他们非常友好和非常可爱,我希望大家能够支持他们,并跟随他们给予更多的支持. 所以每个人都请跟随并让他们对你的upvote感到快乐。给我一些upvote我也会很快乐。

Let me introduce my friend , 让我介绍一下我的朋友 :-

Angel, a young and attractive young lady, a part time baker and dancer :-
天使,年轻有魅力的小姐,兼职甜点大师和舞者:_
Angel's Steemit

Angel.jpg

and next is Ah Fui, a cute and friendly young lady, a full time teacher and dancer :-

接下来是一个可爱又友善的小姐 AH Fui,全职老师和舞者:-

Ah Fui's Steemit

ah fui.jpg

So feel free to follow and support them and me too .

A few of their other frens are joining too will share when they join too.

Sort:  

Hello @qme988 ! I'm glad to welcome you on SteemIt!
I follow to you and UpVote to you!
I wish you happiness! Steem on!

❤️

Welcome to Steem @qme988 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to join steemit @qme988. ,, an honor for me to be upvote and comment on your post ,, regards to know from me @rerycore .., hopefully can help each other, I wait for your next posting.

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you @qme988!


High Paw and keep Steeming! ;-D


IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg.jpeg

Welcome to steemit

nice...qme988, welcome.. i am follow and upvoted you! give me the best @kunani

Welcome to Steemit @qme988, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Wow... very good contribution to steem.... invite more ya...

welcome to Steemit @qme988, I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50