This is Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image
Hi steemit people , here i am...... and ready to share great moments with you 😁,i would to get to know each of you better.

My name is Rizki Muttaqin, and also i go by nickname in real life rizki or takin, sometimes in virtual world(Facebook,twitter,instagram etc) i am can called by qino. What fascinates me in my life are photography, traveling, tracking etc.
I'm from Aceh, Indonesian, indonesian my first language, so sorry if my English it's not perfect I'm still learning it. I have graduated from Diponegoro university last two years where I studied Geology.

I'm newbie to just know steemit. My friends told me about steemit and after have look at it, I'm very kindly, like it and love of situations and atmosphere on this application or platform where anyone everyone and anybody can openly talking something what they want without any rasist or judgement or something to bothering.

I guess, I'll share and like to talking at steemit is about my life activities, share beautiful places, and another thing what a amazing in my life.

I'm very interesting and feel amazing to be a part community of this platform and wish everyone be the best of luck and success🤗😁.

Sort:  

Welcome and enjoy!

Thanks dude🤗, and thank your vote to me

Hello and welcome to steemit!

Thanks dude 👍😁

Thanks dude 👍😁

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Nice to meet you. I hope you like Steem.
Welcome to this great community

Thanks, hopefully and wish the best of luck and success dude 🤗

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

hi @qino welcome to steemit....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43