My Introduction

Hello everyone Hope you are fine in good health.

Let me introduce myself.

I am Qamar javed from Rawalpindi Pakistan. I am Blogger, Software Developer, writer and i love to play sports travel new places. I love to make new friends.

cp.jpg

My Home Town is Rawalakot Azad Kashmir . It is a beautiful valley. Kashmir is heaven on earth.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

6.jpg

I Love Technology as i am software developer also I write my life personal experiences and motivational stories on different blogs. I am new to this community. The people here i look are very helping and friendly.
So guys its all #about me...
If you like me and interesting in me please #Give me #vote up..
Get Connected to make a happy family here.
Keep Smiling Guys😊

Sort:  

wc to steemit world

Nice photo and welcome to steemit community !

Welcome to steemit family...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76