Your friendly neighbourhood Noodle

The etiquette of the site reccomends an indtroductory post so why not?
What you already can know is my nickname and from where I am.
I'm a 20 (as of a few days ago) year old student. I study mechanical engineering. I enjoy spending my free time learning to design and 3D print things, making and fixing things, sports climbing, nerding out on history and nerding out on your usual nerd things.

(Pictured is a white D20 kind of painted in blue acryllic)

IMG_20180105_133901_HDR.jpg

I also enjoy taking photos of whatever seems aesthetic to take photos of (usualy annoying anybody being with me at that exact moment when they have to stop and wait for me.. I really feel bad for my friends sometimes).

(Pictured, a really hard try of a really bad picture of the moonlit skyline.. hey, you have to learn stuff by messing up!)
IMG_20180401_213552_HHT.jpg

What will you find on my blog? Mostly stuff that I enjoy, which will probably include 3D printing, photography or history, or anything inbetween. There will probably be outliers in my posts too, I try to broaden my interests as far as they can go.
All in all, I'll try to stay fresh and interesting and enjoy the stay here.

(Pictured, a two part print of an owl with a heart. Really glad on how it came it, it being my first two part print. The heart fit in perfectly into the owl, no glue needed.)

IMG_20180422_125415_HDR.jpg

Also, as a sidenote, I can give you links for the stuff I print, I usualy do upload whatever OC I make on Thingieverse, same nickname.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, I like noodles

Hi @pznoodle. Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit. It can be very tricky, even frustrating, at first. Just post a question here if you ever need help finding/doing something. Welcome and good luck!

Thank you for the nice wishes, so far I'm good!

Good to hear...Well, any time you have any questions, I'll answer whatever I can.

Welcome to steemit @pznoodle. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.


Welcome to Steemit @pznoodle!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit. Hope you would enjoy your stay here. Here are some tips for building your steemit account rapidly:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@successforall/minnows-helping-minnows-how-to-grow-your-steemit-account-fast

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Te deseo Éxito, Saludos de parte de @ydavgonzalez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88