Finally got my business card!

Yeah. Yeah. Yeah.

I'm Paige Davis, bird training curator at World Bird Sanctuary, M.O. and here is my brand new business card.

image

How's it guys?

My friend, Trupti, from India mailed me this some days ago. I was thinking where and how to put this on Steemit. Finally got the post to share it. It perfectly fits in this post.

image

I'm also requesting her to join Steemit. Friends suggest her and motivate her in comments to join this awesome website.
Cheers!

Sort:  

Hey Paige, nice card. take a look my my post about eagles, maybe you can identify its name. :)

Glad to see more people onboarding the STEEMIT platform .. great you here joining !!! This is really an enjoyable task … becoming a steemian is good fun if you enjoy writing and narrating. Here a sample of one of my posts …

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/the-top-15-experiences-that-make-you-grow-older-faster

…. find it interesting…? and of value UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

… have a great life trip here …

@indepthstory

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63