Introduceyourself - Pyskopath

Just a high schooler right now. Trying to make new friends online!
Hobbies / Interests :

  • Gaming
  • Politics
  • Youtube/ Dtube
  • Sci Fi Books
  • Astrophysics
  • Computer Science
  • Cooking
  • Dogs

Just a little bit about my self. I was born in India, but I have lived there for less than a year, but now I reside in California. I am open to discussing manythings! Religion, politics, gaming and more. Thanks for reading this, and have a good day!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

I will be sure to check you out!

Welcome to SteemIt! Looking forward to more of your posts and I do hope you follow my page too so we could support each other @kwentonijuan it’s all about interesting storylines for Filipino people all over the world.

Sounds pretty cool! I will check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28