The new chapter

Hello everyone. I am a new member in the Steemit community. I have heard quite, well I mean many good things about Steemit. I have come here to not get a cash grab, but to just be myself. I will be posting random things and I will see what is popular. I have been wanting to get into litecoin and bitcoin so this is kind of like a start to it in a way.

Sort:  

Hi pyrochromia, welcome to Steemit! There's lot's of information about cryptocurrency here so I'm sure you'll learn more about LTC and BTC to help you with your investments :)

Well thank you. I will take that into consideration and look at the tags to maybe find some information.

Congratulations @pyrochromia, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12