My introduction

I've been here for a bit already, made a few posts, but I figured I should introduce myself
I'm michael, a father of two amazing boys from rural Ohio.!!

I was a cook for ten years, and while I absolutely loved it, it just doesn't pay the bills in my area so now I work in a factory. I have lots of varied interests Cooking, Photography, 3D Printing, to name a few, and I will probably be varying my content with all of these.

3D rendering of something i'm currently designing for my CR-10

Meis_hairpin_top_2017-Nov-06_08-05-02AM-000_CustomizedView10361907003.png

I had a pretty rough childhood though, so i'm kind of passionate about the inconsistencies in the juvenile justice system. I hope to sometime in the near future make a short film about some of the events in my life to get my story out and bring attention to the issue. My first arc of posts will be mainly about my history and this process. My kids are my world. To this day it still astounds me how a parent could be so intentionally damaging to their own children.Asset 6kids.jpg

Anyway, feel free to talk to me, ask questions, share opinions, whatever you like. I hope that I can add some engaging and interesting content to Steemit.


Asset 8famiry.jpg

Asset 9cheers.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

welcome my friend
Earn Bitcoins while using Google Chrome
Invite active friends who will invite their friends - and start making real money! Earn more than 1 BTC per month!
CLICK :https://getcryptotab.com/405385

Thanks. I'll check it out.

Welcome. I wish you the best of luck. I also recommend you follow @richardtaylor as he does 3D printing as well.

Thanks man, I Appreciate it. I'll definitely give him a follow.

For sure. He should be posting more in the future.

Greeting @pyornstache. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

Hi @pyornstache, you have made an impressive intro, I just put your intro reference in my post, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-11-1524437572-859207

Thanks for the exposure, any I can get is helpful to my goals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75