Hello, I'm Teo - Teenager always looking not to be bored, logo maker and so others.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit community ! That`s my first post here and I`m a little nervous :). I`ve heard about Steemit through a good friend.
Waiting for my account to be approved I read some topics and I discovered that this site is not just about cryptocurrency, just how I thought at first sight, but about a lot of different forms of art, stories, news and so other. Such a pleasure I entered this community !



() Here are some of my favorite pieces of art in music:
1. Lil Peep - Star Shopping
2. The Neighbourhood - Say My Name

3. B.B.King - The Thrill Is Gone
Like I said in the title, I don`t like to be bored, so I`m continuously looking for something to keep me up. Here are some things I`ve tried during my lifetime.

Bitcoin
I thought that making money at a young age is a good idea, so it was. I had a fortune of 97 bitcoins back in that days when bitcoin was between 90-100 USD. Yes, I sold them all. I never thought that it will become so powerful. I don`t regret it because I learn a lesson, not just about money but about marketing, being patient and thinking in the future, not just in present. 

Tries

After that, I tried to make some money again, but this time I tried something that seemed to be interesting: design. I started creating logos, banners and so other, firstly using tutorials and  then creating my owns. Here are some of them. () () () () ()


It did not worked to well so I thought I should move to others, so I started building websites. I learned HTML, CSS, how to use Dreamweaver and so others.  Again, it didn`t worked to well so I decided to take a break and I started reading, a lot. Psychology, philosophy, mathematics books and so others, until I thought that it`s time to try something new. So here I am. Hope you will enjoy my presence !


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @pydevnopro! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62