Hi !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Photo by Álvaro Niño on Unsplash

Got ya! Because who doesn't like puppies, right ? I suppose you expect an introduction now. Let's turn the tables a bit: Instead of myself, I'm going to introduce you to (drums pls) bountycat - a natural-born superstar! She's confident that she will be the next @steem-bounty mascot. Help her to achive her ambitious goal and head over to Bounty Contest: Design our Logo. $540 or 300 STEEM Reward to give her a thumbs up. She'd be grateful if you did so!

bountycat_highestRes.png

I'm a student from germany. Not sure what I'm going to write about in the future. I probably just pick topics that I find interesting. Don't expect something too fancy though. Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

But really this puppy is so cute 😍

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Hello ! Welcome to Steemit!

welcome my friend! glad you came!

That's a nice logo! And yes an adorable puppy. :D

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and nice puppy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46