I am newcomer in steemit want to introduce my self

Introduce my name Ima, I am 26 years old, I come from Sigli, Pidie District, Aceh, Indonesia. My hobbies are cooking and besides that I also love to plant plants like flowers.

IMG_20170727_193522.jpg

My Steemit account name is @putrisalju, first I know Steemit through my friend @uswatull, every time we meet he always motivate me to join with Steemit.
And finally I made a steemit account and I get a reply imail the next day that my account has been verified, I joined in steemit in hopes to distribute my hobby of cooking, I have many recipes on how to cook delicious Acehnese food, I want to share here For steemit friends.
IMG_20170727_185849.jpg

IMG_20170727_193650.jpg

IMG_20170727_194228.jpg

IMG_20170727_194255.jpg
This is a stir-fry fish that I cook myself, for our family lunch

I hope my friends at Steemit are helping me as I am a newcomer to steemit.

Thank you very much

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to steemit @putrisalju hopefully you can make a good post and useful for fellow in this steemit and hope you can continue to work in this steemit. And found many friends in steemit. Continue to work well you succeed and good in upload your work. Nice work :)

Welcome to Steem @putrisalju I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! Have fun and enjoy the ride.
If you want to learn all of the ends and outs about Steemit, you might want to visit @probizranker. He has a step by step video guide for new people on Steemit. I have learned so much already, and I know you will also.
Good luck.

hi Putrisalju I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

Hello~ putrisalju, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along. @casu6115

welcome to steemit...^^

welcome to steemit, hope you enjoy and meet a lot of awsome people

I do look forward to reading your future posts; so, hope for you the best in this much interesting & challenging environment. I like writing about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life, politics to science, food and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and of course …. HAVE FUN.

https://steemit.com/china/@indepthstory/this-is-how-china-slowly-but-surely-is-gobbling-up-africa

find them interesting and of value to you, well txs for the UPVOTE … !!! now, click on the FOLLOW and leave some comments to grow the network

… have a great life trip here …

@indepthstory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48