a bit of a story about me

Good morning everyone, let me introduce who I am here. My name is Putri R.A. Zakaria. I am from Aceh. I was born in Aceh Barat on February 20, 1994, so now i'm 24 years old. I am currently living in Banda Aceh. I am a teacher in junior high school at one of the favorite schools in Banda Aceh.

Now, allow me to introduce myself further. I like the things of the scenery, sunset, rain, and all of about nature. I never forget to save all of it on my handphone, that's mean i do love photography.

I also like the little things like reading, watching and sometimes i like to write poetry. Most of the poetry that I write are a description of what I feel.

Then, I really like sightseeing, eat some food, and cook. Trying out new recipes is something that can make me get rid of boredom.

Well now I will tell you about how my life with my family. I am one of five brothers, I have a sister and three brother. My father is a retired, named Zakaria. My mother has died in the 2013 year ago. At home, i just stay with my father and one person brother, my sister and other brothers have wander looking for work. We gather only once a year during Idul Fitri holidays.

That’s all I can say about myself. Thank you.

Sort:  

Nice introduction. I do not know your country Indonesia, I only know of it and that volcanoes and earthquakes are common for you. Stay alert and be safe my friend. I will look for your writing. Best.

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45