Introduce myself

Assalamualaikum steemians!
How are you?
Do you enjoy your day?

Well, first of all. I want to introduce myself my name is putrihjs my birthplace Lhokseumawe aceh Indonesia on 08 mai 1996 at 08 am WIB I am very grateful because I was born to my mother and father who is very powerful and powerful, and I am very proud to be born diaceh because of this aceh is the hall of Mecca, because the religion of Islam is very strong and peaceful from the hard and disobedience on earth I am very fortunate,

When asked about hobbies, my hobby is 'exploring' the world of food. Well, I can say this is food travel But, what I want to find it is new foods. I also love to cook something new, which the recipe is from my own mind. Then, what is my goal? My goals are many. Among them, I want to be entrepreneurs, policewomen, politicians, artists, and more. What is clear, one day I want to become ustadzah who can give guidance to all Muslims in the world hopefully my ideals can be achieved aminn ..

image

Now, Alhamdulillah I have been a student majoring in trading at Lhokseumawe Polytechnic. I hope, I can graduation quickly, inshaAllah with Cumlaude predicate, then get a job that really fits with me Aamin. Wish me yes, Steemians! But do not forget ya friends. GPA is not everything. Because to achieve success in the future, what we need is skill. Remember that! If GPA can MEMOTIVASIMU for the spirit of college, then pursue good value with a pure business. However, do not ever consider the GPA is everything because he could have, all it must be a strong effort and a sincere intention to achieve success that we dream of right
I forgot to reach my goal of entering stemit, I want to provide information about various aspects of the world and that is useful for all and committed to doing things related to steemit that can be accepted by everyone and I want to contribute in any aspect that contained in this steemit, somoga i can do what i say and what i want is my greetings @putrihjs
image

Please follow | upvote | resteem

steemit aceh indonesia introduceyourself

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy your time here I upvoted and am following you now!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Selamat datang di dunia steemit
Selamat berkarya
Semoga sukses

Selamat bergabung disteemit @putrihjs

let me and the newly established STEEMIT Community I'm on welcome you our fellow new comer!

27849364_1828500493887189_1560932520_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51