introduceyourself, welcome to steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

my name is alvaro son, I stayed lhokseumawe Aceh Sumatra was born on March 07, 1992,
I am a student at a university faculty malikulsaleh (UNIMAL) north Aceh accounting department and I
also actively involved in campus organizations, I daily read, write and work out because I think it's very
the need to increase knowledge and for fitness, one day my friend told me about this account is that it is one of the best account of the world in business, so I was interested to learn this account to increase my knowledge and I hope to be able to work in this account became one Angg
ota remains in the account this steemit
And hopefully the father / mother opened the opportunity for me to work in this steemit account,
it's my hope, amen


DSC_0025.JPG


DSC_0021.JPG


DSC_0047.JPG


DSC_0038.JPG


follow me @putraalvaro


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)

Hahaha nice!! Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52