Hi Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi everyone, this is my first upload in Steemit.
Previously I would like to say thanks to Steemit who has allowed me to join here.

My name is Putra Halomoan Siregar, I am 17 years old, I live in Indonesia.
I am a student at University Malikussaleh who majored in informatics engineering, but I joined here not to share my learning experience.

I joined steemit because I wanted to share some fun experiences in playing games, playing music or traveling. Basically, I want to share my hobby to all of you.

Talk about games, I am now fond of some games such as FIFA Online  3, Freestyle 2 Basketball, Fortnite, and others. But now I recently play Freestyle 2 Basketball because this game is too cool to leave. If you have a steam game account, we can play together, add me by nickname "fortepro".

In addition to playing games I also love to play music, I can play guitar and bass.
For my musical experience, I am just an amateur with my school band.

I also like traveling, especially the beach. Why beach? I love the beach because I can see the spacious and beautiful sea, coupled with the wind blowing beach and a glass of fresh juices. I recommend an existing beach in Indonesia located in Aceh area for friends who are interested in visiting the beach or traveling out of your country.

To end my upload this time, I also want to say thankyou very much to my friends at Steemit Community Indonesia (KSI) who have allowed me to join the discord group.

I think that's all for this first post and I hope i can help this community to develop better.
Feel free to write your comments below. Happy post,

Ptrs14 :D




Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @putra77! Welcome to Steemit!

nice to meet you too, thankyou @god-is-love

Hey! Welcome to Steemit.
Good luck with your journey.
How about follow for a follow?

hi @dontcare thankyou, feel free for follow me friend, ill follow back :)

Cool. Looking forward to some excellent posts!

Welcome to Steemit, @putra77! Good pictures. I hope you have success here. I wanna invite you to visit my profile and read my introductory post, I hope you like it. If you can give Upvote =D

for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41