Let's get acquainted! I will be glad to communicate

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Maria. I was born and raised in St. Petersburg. Now I am the full 25 years. In sports, I have 6 years and quite successfully!) At the moment I am a fitness model and a fitness instructor. In the next post I will tell You more how I came into the sport and what you have achieved...

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem @putopelatudo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

NEW STEEMIT BOOK FOR NEWBIES AND SEASONED STEEMERS authored by @tinashe and @feltik
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Hello @putopelatudo and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – I am also new on here: @theinspirator :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

welcome to the Steemit community, Putopelatudo :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome @Putopelatudo its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53