You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, I'm Jac. I'm a Plant Based Food Blogger, YouTuber, and World Traveler. (Almost 400,000 Fans)

Hello Jac, this is Ines from germany. I am working on consolidating a vegan lifestyle. I am vegetarian for twenty years now and I am really looking forward to the next post of you and many easy delicious recipes! 🍩🍰🍪

Sort:  

Oh yay. I"m glad you found my channel. I hope i can help you with any struggles you may have. Let me know if you have any questions. Im here for you.

I bet I will have questions. The other day I tried to make a cake with rhubarb and aquafaba instead of whipped eggwhite on top... It was a disappointment! To substitute eggs and white cheese and butter is still a challenge and the results are sometimes - let's say - surprising... 😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41