You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey - Food Blogger and Youtuber From India Introduction Post

What a wonderful introduction post! You definitely got me with the beautiful eyes of your cute daughter. I was sad with you when I heard about your mother and my heart melt when you talked about that happy and healthy relationship to your husband! I wish you great success! But there is no doubt that you will be successful! I wish you a great time here on steemit!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @pusteblume for post appreciation and my daughter's eye appreciation.
Thank a lot for your wishes.
I loved and enjoyed alot with my family. Now happy with my family.
I am enjoying on steemit. It is different from fb, instagram but i am enjoying it very much. I am learning it daily alot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55