Let me please introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago
 In a parallel universe, I am a Rock Star. In this not so much. Between The Fight Club and Amelie / The Smiths and The Misfits. Warboy4life/Cook or Die/Rocknrolla


 I am from a violent city, in a country that has everything to be great, but halfway decided that better not. After years of struggling to make sense of my life, for the first time I feel that I am doing what I should always have been doing.

 My name is Paulo. Paul for friends, Sir Paul for the Plebs. Paul_oo on the internet. I am a professional cooking student, I work in an IT specialized in Apple products, I am obsessed with Fight Club and I have two dogs.

 These are Marley and Morrison. Both rescued, although I am convinced that it is the other way around, that they rescued me. For years I have fought with my happiness. Finding it has been my goal at all times, and although happiness is only instants, it is impossible to be Happy always, those moments, those happiness capsules that often elude me, are few, are what mark the direction of my life.

I cook since I was 15 years old, I started more than anything to help my mom, but only recently I decided to turn my life around and make it my profession. Many students or professional chefs want to be like this:

Source


I on the other hand I am more of the Bourdain style

“I travel around the world, eat a lot of shit, and basically do whatever the fuck I want,” -

Source

What are you going to find?

  • recipes that I have been preparing
  • secrets of cooking school
  • techniques to prepare with little, a lot.
  • #Brokeasfck preparations for which we are broke as f * ck
  • None of sh1t post.


Watermelon with goat cheese, Pesto and smoked beef with balsamic vinegar. My first own recipe

Thanks for your time, Stay Tune, Im not playing arround.

Peace 

Sort:  

Welcome bro to steemit. Good luck and nice to meet you

Thanks for your comment! i hope to see you around

Yes, let’s grow up together

Welcome to steemit, hope you share some good recipes on here.

Thanks for your comment, keep on reading, any recipe you want to share with me will be welcome.

Congratulations @puskas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

hi @puskas Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

hi! thank you! im glad you wanna read more, see you around

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pUSKAS from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@puskas, bienvenida.. estas en el desafio, cual es el origen de tu nombre de usuario

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27