Hello Steemians - Meet @pusheenliving!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Do you like adorable things? Do you find cats cute in a way that makes you scream silently inside with joy? If so, then @pusheenliving is the blog for you!

I am a 'Pusheen the cat' plushy stuffed animal, based on the amazing internet comic Pusheen the cat. Today I make my debut on Steemit.com! Hello Steemians!!

p1.jpg

My blog will feature photography of me, as well as my sister Stormy plushy, as we go on our wild and crazy adventures.

ps2 smaller.jpg

From simple photos of sipping coffee, to exciting wizarding duels – the little and big adventures on the @pusheenliving blog never end!

Get ready to laugh; get ready to smile; get ready to squeal with a joy larger than a heard of unicorns galloping down rainbows over a field of butterfly covered flowers!

@pusheenliving has finally come to Steemit, and we couldn’t be more excited!


Some of you might be wondering: Why make the @pusheenliving blog?

I am a member of a Pusheen themed group on Facebook full of many Pusheen fans of all ages, from all over the world. In this club, people share photos of their latest Pusheen plushy finds, and some (including myself) started sharing photos of our Pusheen plushies on little adventures.

When I first saw photos like this, I couldn’t help but smile – and that is why I created the PusheenLiving Instagram account – to make others smile.

There is just something about this cute little cat that makes people happy. I think it is a combination of its cute facial features and the humor of it performing day-to-day tasks and activities.

My PusheenLiving Instagram has brought smiles to many followers, and my hope and wish for my @pusheenliving Steemit blog to as well.

Let the adventures begin!


pusheenliving post follow.jpg

Sort:  

welcome aboard

naaaaw

You're so cute welcome to steemit I have 2 cats by the way. =)

Thanks =)

Cool! Yes, cats are awesome!

I'm not exactly a cat person but I am a sucker for cuteness. I'll follow along on this journey.

Thanks for bringing your cat and your creativity to Steemit. I'm sure they will both be welcome.

I love your intro post! I cant wait to see more from you. Welcome to Steemit.

SOOO CUTE <3_<3 Welcome to steemit!!!

Meow :)

Following the adventures of Pusheen 🤗

I love Pusheen! I can't wait to see what you have in store for us 😀 I would love to join the group on Facebook and I'll definitely be following on Instagram.

The tiniest cat on record is Mr. Pebbles, a 2-year-old cat that weighed 3 lbs (1.3 k) and was 6.1 inches (15.5 cm) high.

I think I am smaller :)

An adult lion's roar can be heard up to five miles (eight kilometers) away.

So can my stomach when I’m not fed :)

The average lifespan of an outdoor-only (feral and non-feral) is about 3 years; an indoor-only cat can live 16 years and longer. Some cats have been documented to have a longevity of 34 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52