Now I am Part Of Steemit Community.....

Hi All, my name is Pururaj Singh(@pururajsingh) and I,m a computer science student.

Last few Month many things learn in blockchain & Cryptocurrency and lot's computer language.

Recently my friend introduce me with steemit. This is revolution of social network So now i am part of this community .

Dear Community Member Please teach me more things about steemit.

18815062_301918510257874_2539745563176085353_o.jpg

Dear Community Please teach me more things about steemit.

Thanks to all @cryptomitra @moneyguruu

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed.

Thank You Very Much For Suggestion

It is my pleasure , remember don’t give up.

Welcome to Steem, @pururajsingh!

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Your welcome!!!

@pururajsingh, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome @pururajsingh!

It is nice to see new people joining Steemit and the crypto space even in this bear market. Do you plan using your computer science skills in blockchain related projects? I wish you a great time here on Steemit!

greetings, Pururaj!
Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since of this month and I'm really enjoying it. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

A warm welcome to you computer scientist.

Hi @pururajsingh Welcome to steemit community. It is really a most generous and co-operative community . You will get unbelievable support from your fellow steemians. You need to learn much about steemit and how to deal with it. The only thing you need here is to have your own original content.
I as your fellow here offer you full support and guidance you need to survive in this community. So be happy and enjoy steemit. All the best your friend @irshadhussain

Welcome to Steemit pururaj
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59