My little furry introduction

Hi everyone! My name is Bibi and I'm only 3 months old. My boss recently discovered Steemit and we decided to share my life with this lovely community. Hopefully you'll get to know me better when time passes

237944cf-d87d-4a43-a54c-005c87db0e19.jpg

The living room is my place to relax. I like spots that are really soft like this this furry carpet. It reminds me of being with my mom.

405d2694-7af9-4352-b3b0-98e1f023394d.jpg

As Im very little I haven't explored the outside world yet. But I'm already crazy on mices. My boss haven't captured a nice picture yet but we would like to share my first catch

4d696d7d-e3a3-470a-8910-deb2c50843b5.jpg

I also live with an older lady. My wish is that we can play together but she won't let me nearby. If I'm to close she becomes angry but my hopes are we can get along soon. Everyday Im trying to get a bit closer and sometimes I want to surprise her. But still I haven't any luck to get closer then a tail length

b1b6d267-9a03-440e-93ac-1ae84c6e8c52.jpg

Oh, and people calling me a cow cat. Is that right? I haven't seen a cow yet but am I one?

Hope you'll follow me to see me grow up :) will post more soon

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @purr-purr. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Welcome!

So cute!!!

I've invited you onto the B&W #sevendaybnwchallenge Challenge!!

What is that?

The Challenge:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for 7 days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Good Luck!!

@ormism

Thanks, sounds like a great challenge. Lets see If I can attend during the holidays

Welcome to the Steemit platform Bibi, @purr-purr. You look lovely, hope you don't bite. Feel free to follow me @aninhasalegre if you find me relevant and upvote my posts that you like. Thank you so much :)

I do bite but I handle with care. Still learning though :)

Welcome to Steemit, Bibi! I love cats like you but I am not allowed to own one where I live, so I mostly post about stray cats :)

Hey there welcome to steemit. This a good community of bloggers, photographers, travelers. And of course crypto users. You are going to have a fun here :)

Hello friend welcome to steem it. You will enjoy it here. You can also get more followers here https://steemfollower.com/?r=6817

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @purr-purr to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61