Purposeofenvy in the house!

Hey Folks,

Luke here. I heard about Steemit earlier this month and am very excited to be a part of the community!

I’m looking forward to participating, especially on the topics of art, #photography, creative writing, screen writing, film and the great outdoors.

You can see a lot of my photography on my Instagram account @purposeofenvy.

http://Instagram.com/purposeofenvy

If you have a cool photo you would like to share on my feed, send it along and I’ll give you a shout out (depending on how many takers I get!) :)

Regards,
Luke

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Goodlock in steemit.com

Good thoughts

Congratulations @purposeofenvy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38