My First Post as Steemian: Pinay Working Singlemom

Hello everyone.

Just call me Purple143.

A purple lover.

A single mother of 2 kids and 1 angel. :)

singlemom.jpg

I'm a Filipina working fulltime in a corporate cubicle world located in Ortigas Business Center, Philippines

I hope to meet new friends here and get to know your stories and get a lot of knowledge and ideas and from other steemians.

Please follow me @Purple143

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @purple143 upvote :)

Welcome aboard!

Your guts will make you succeed here at Steemit. I can say "gone are the days" when we spend so much time in a favorite social media site just doing so much time-wasting tsismis, selfies, advertising, etc. without earning any centavo. Here at Steemit, everything will change for the better. One day we may be able to organize the Steemit, Philippines Group. I hope to see you that day with us @Purple143...

Thank you for that warm welcome message @win1254. Looking forward for that Steemit Phils Group.
Pahinga na muna sa tsismis sa mga social medias...

Hi @purple143... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!!

Done following @onority
Nice meeting you too here..
Thank :)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 27.0% @pearica upgoat, thanks to @olivercuico
It consists of $0.01 vote and $0.0 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Thank you :)

purple happens to be my favourite colour too... you are most welcome

Hi Philipina, nice name. Great to see you here on Steemit and hope that you spend nice time with us :)

hello... :)
Thank you.

Welcome to Steemit, @purple143. Looking forward to more from you. Keep Steeming On!

thank u @firepower

You are welcome, dear.

hello... :)
Thanks.

welcome to Steem @purple143 ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Thank you @arvindkumar
done following u...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62157.37
ETH 3418.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50