First post!

Hey everyone , my name's Shannon!

English/Irish.

I recently moved to Beijing,China to teach English to kids! I love food, travelling, fitness,health and animals, I follow a fully vegan plantbased lifestyle...so expect a variety of posts from the above! image

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Irish Chinese!! Awesome. Happy Saint Ghengis Khan day lol.

welcome, may we drink beer together!

Thankyou haha sounds good :P

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you much success. I am now following your blog -

(Image from google imaging. I added the words)

Hello welcome to steemit. https://steemit.com/steemit/@celestialme/tutorial-how-to-use-html-tags-not-shown-in-official-tutorial-in-order-to-style-your-article check out to see how to style your article with tricks of programming stay tuned for more interesting tips

Welcome to Steem @purple.amethyst I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thankyou so much!

Nice way to introduce yourself. keep posting and getting reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48