You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUIT your 9-5!!!

Hi there @katrinalebar welcome to steemit, how are you? Anyway, we all have to start low I'm not either a professional writer, before and I never learn the steps overnight it took me more or less than 2 mos to learn some techniques and to catch their attention. Many sleepless nights and stressful days that I have encountered but it was all paid off. =)

Sort:  

Its amazing to hear that you never gave up no matter how long or hard the journey was! Keep going :)

We should, actually I was surprised because I am somehow stubborn. lol

Sometimes you hit a point in your life when enough is enough, you know? When its for yourself you will do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46