You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yo Steemit! Solo skydiver and Recording Artist from the USA.

Oh, skydiving how lovely, I wanted to try however I need to prepare myself for that. =)
Welcome to steemit @jumpmaster and wish you all the best. =)

Sort:  

Thanks @purepinay! Yes, you should definitely try it out...it's the best feeling in the world. And when you get to see the world from above, you truly feel like a bird among the clouds. Hope you give it a shot sometime soon :)

thank you for getting back to me, @jumpmaster.

I would love to even if I am afraid of heights!!! ;( haha! I suddenly feel cold, lol I have goosebumps just looking at your photo! How long have you been doing this? How many times have you jump?!

I've got great news for you then, because I'm scared of heights too haha...but when you're leaving the plane and in the air, it feels like pure freedom. And I always feel really safe with my parachute too. I hope you get to go soon, and then let me know what you think! I've been doing it two years now, but only when I'm not traveling and it's warm, so I have a little over 30 jumps to my name. So much fun, I promise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65