You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, i'm Johann an artist from Caracas.

Wow, this is so beautiful @johannvelas your so creative and artistic. =)
When did you discover your talent? I would be very proud if I have this talent and for sure I'll make more creative ideas and drawing like this, keep it up and I hope to see more of your artwork. You might wanna check this link
https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fsteemgigs.org%2F&h=ATMyRKtMbTyw_VZYA39RGDzTScY8qpTFrF6jUFfEtBR9rQWTL7TTW6OLgng_NCVPg5nm9AwbuF7DT15R836G76jluuCKsQ4q1_NLr9SgB911XWOxnV2Y&s=1
Since you have a talented and artistic hand check this link to elp you. =)

Sort:  

Thanks very much.

Since i was a child i like to draw things, i think that was because the paper is the frontier of your imagination and you can cross it, so i like to draw and creative things that i want.

I keep showing my work with you, and a will like to see your opinion o my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42