You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I joined Steemit almost two years ago, now is time for me to introduce my self to you.

Hi there it's nice to see you here, I'm amazed knowing that you've been on steemit for longer than I do. You have a wonderful family and a great career so keep it up and more power to you. =)

Sort:  

Hi @purepinay! Omgee, you don't know me but I'm one of your followers. You really inspired me to not just think about making money on steemit but to use it to create a positive and healthy environment. More power to you!

Thanks my dear friend @purepinay. Yes I did not time to be a whale on steemit like others. I feel like it is a good time for me to open my self to the world through Steemit.com. I am a busy guys, I love what I do and follow my dream. Whar about you my dear friend @purepinay? Greeting from @chanthasam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31