You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engineer by Profession, Traveler by Heart.

How are you and welcome to steemit @aliraxa. I am amazed that you have a very interesting job and I love Mirinda I used to drink it during break time when we were in High school. =)
When was the last time you traveled?

Sort:  

I'm great, thanks for asking, how's you? And good morning as well from Pakistan, and I'm glad to see that you are amazed to know about my job 😍 Whenever we get production plan for Mirinda in hand we used to say oh ok, so it's finished in girl's college or school 😂 and I traveled in August last time, in this post I have used old and new content, but I'm thinking to start proper travel diaries now, what you say???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18