Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community,
My name is Christian Böhm, I am a Cosmetics Distributor and I love the Blockchain Technology and the Digital Currencies like Bitcoin Dash and PURA.
My natural cosmetics sales are not just about looking, they are also about the well-being of your own body. We have natural cosmetics which acts and also food supplements in our shop. More details in my Canal and on my homepage
www.freshskin.at

Blockchain Technology will revolutionize the future and the decentralized digital currencies will free us from centralized systems.slider_produkte_de.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. A friend of blockchain is a friend of mine. Cheers.

Welcome to steemit. Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @godwinimo and upvote my post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!

Glad you joined us, Christian! How did you find out about Steemit? :) Best of luck.

I am into healthy lifestyle, mind, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Welcome to Steemit, nice blog following you, You can also follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57