The Truth About Fatherhood Duties pt. 1 | Daddy Duties | Car RantsteemCreated with Sketch.

FatherHood

Listening to myself in this video makes me realize how successful I really am. I do not mean to say this in a way that is making me sound narcissistic because I am far from that. But I have shown and proven to myself by seeing the things that I have done with my children and seeing the things that I try to implement with my children and I realize that I'm doing a damn good job LOL.

Motivate The Great Fathers

So I guess this would be some motivation for other great fathers out there that sometimes maybe feel what they are doing is not enough. But you just need to really pay attention to yourself and what you are teaching and make sure you are teaching something.

Every moment counts

It can 5 minutes of dollies, it can be 1 hour of PS4, or it can be a science experiment. It can be teaching them to write, to read, to speak another language, to know how to socialize with friends, or it can be teaching them how to ride a bike….. just know that every moment counts.

upvote.png

Sort:  

The world certainly needs better, more involved, dads... Thank you for doing your part! Also, thank you for taking the time to actually post something meaningful and useful. You're the kind of person I want to follow. I'm new here too and I'm excited about the future of this platform. Best of luck on your journey. Cheers from Salt Lake City

Great Comment.. upvoted you

Nice intro post. Love to see more content from you. follow me @travelkaki

cool and thanx

Welcome @pupshouse :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit, @pupshouse!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66