Greetings from Russia!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi guys! I'm Natasha from Russia

I'm excited to introduce myself to Steemit community!
And I want to promote Steemit here in Russia
KQQLl9lIjVU.jpg
=)))

I'm from Izhevsk, Udmurt Republic, I love cats a lot, have three of them. Huge fan of Marvel videos and Superheroes

I think Steemit has a great future, as a lot of people from all over the world will be joining the community just as I did

Nice to meet you all!

Sort:  

Natasha, The Hot Queen Of Steemit :)

I think you're exaggerating🙈

Haha, I just gave you $0.69

good number :P

Thanks a lot ! :))

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome @pumbita
Cats are popular here on Steemit, so it looks like you have some content to share

You are SO right! I'm going to post this next time :)

Welcome to Steemit Natasha! I hope you enjoy your time here.

Welcome on Steemit, looking forward to more posts!

Welcome @pumbita, here you have a new follower :)

welcome to steemit world:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70