Introducing PugRiffs

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers!

My name is Kevin. I am from British Columbia, Canada.

I am all about dogs, guitar, family, and freedom.

I joined this community due to my interest in digital currencies, but most of all, I saw Steemit as an exit sign from the current hyper-reality of social media.

Is anyone making a hardware wallet for this beast?

You can usually find me with my barking banker.

As an audio engineer and musician, my goal is to share tips, covers, and originals with the community. .

Here is a link to a heavier EP that I was a part of in 2015-2016. 

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLLWaS8qMnuFMmu0l0jflNyFGSWlkmZMoT

Growth and learning must never stop.

Essential Reading

Currently Reading

The future is wide open.

Sort:  

Hey!
Thanks for the introduction, good to see enthusiastic users like you on Steem. Looking forward to seeing more of your content, Upvoted and Followed!
(Help me out by following me back too! I hold daily draws that help minnows to grow!)

Welcome to Steem @pugriffs I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit @pugriffs it is great to have you here! :D

Thank you and good luck on your Steemit journey as well!

Welcome to Steemit @pugriffs, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Great work bro! 👏🏻😄Welcome to Steemit! I am very happy that you join our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in your life too! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll be answering soon. I send you a big hug from Argentina! My name is Marcos @kryptoland 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...nobody sees you get the point. Learn more here

A new Steemian :-) hello @pugriffs I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

welcome to Steemit @Pugriffs !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Welcome @pugriffs aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steem/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-18-2017819t103449273z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70