Introducing the Crypto Lord!

Hi Steemians,
I finally got a courage to post my first post here. My name is Puffyreall. I first got to know about Steemit from instagram and then i joined a group to know more and how this works
So, I was so excited knowing that I already have an account (but have not posted anything) and the speaker was explaining how Steemit works and I can’t wait to post here to join this community. I hope everyone here is friendly :) I am a pretty much an introvert person though..But here is my picture..IMG_20171209_164511_524.jpgI am truly an internet enthusiast & entrepreneur, an uncommited blogger, a Business and IT entrepreneur with special interest in Human Success, Personal Development and Achievements.
I aspire to become a blogger and actually have few failed blogs created previously hehe. I always failed to write consistently and eventually give up and even forgot my old blog's login. Honestly speaking I am no writer and always have writers block or just purely procrastinating a lot haha.
I hope I can make it up by posting constantly here at Steemit. I don’t know if anyone would want to read my posts but I will post more about lifestyles and Cryptocurrency..
In Steemit, there are a lot of articles posted about this and I am trying to learn more about this bitcoin and cryptocurrency thingy.
Well as a multi-niche blogger, areas of internet entrepreneurship, marketing and entertainment lifestyles are a close heartfelt passion. I like blogging and making money online. I loves to teach and share my online money making tips for free with others. Helping individuals realize their potential, develop the already realized skills and equipping them with the tools and thoughts to achieve the success they desire is my prime concern. Puffyreall runs with the catchphrase “Success Is A Right, Not A Privilege”. Enjoy your reading exploration on this blog… This is a life teaching blog,designed to motivate,guide and equip mankind with all the tools needed to grab that which belongs to us. And "that" that is success. Remember success is a right, not a privilege.....

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @puffyreall to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome

Thanks Champ!

The stage is set for you bro.... shine on

Thanks man u could see that your doing good for yiurself as well..keep it up and happy steeming!

You did pretty good for a bad writer..lol, Welcome on Steeming board!💪

Thanks Champ..
Happy Steemit!

You did way better than me introducing yourself so i hope you like it here and stick around!

Yes thanks for the kind words..im just here trying to put together my acquired skills to make an impact..hope it work for me more like the guru(expert) on here..thanks once again!

Hey there

Thanks and really good to meet you on here ..

source (2).gif

its nice to meet you

Thanks and its really my great pleasure to be part of this..

Whats up man? Welcome to steemit! We can use more cryptonerds! If you want to gain more followers use my steemfollower referral link, you will gain an avg of 30+ followers and a lot of upvotes every day! Have fun man.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=6988

Oh cryotonerds to gain follower sounds amazing..hope not to be diapointed with my expected result afterall though..

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

Thanks @lopezdacruz
Happy steeming from the other side!

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
You can follow me @be4u

It really nice to See your post on here..Appreciates the tips and i hope it work for others too as am taking note of the guidelines..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71