Sort:  

Hi there @Pubix :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Hello @Pubix its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community :-) Cheers @chrisx

Wow. Cool. Where did you take this picture? I am an enthusiast of the sky and sunsets. Check out my posts.

Nice work.

Thanks! Took it at Adria Beach, Ankaran, Slovenia.
Will check your work definitely if you're into sky and sunset as I am also huge fan of it. Follow me for more, I'll post sunset pic every day :)

Wow, the sky is amazing colours in this. Thank you for sharing!

Thanks! Feel free to follow me as I'll post sunset pic I'm taking every day :)

Hello Pubix
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Really amazing shot😊 love sunsets.
Welcome to the greatest community, hope u like it here as much as I do.
Followed upvoted.

Thanks! :)

Ur welcome :0)

Extremely beautiful :-)

Thank you!

Hi there @Pubix ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @triverse got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on my blog! :)

Hello @pubix. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Beautiful, would be nice to be there :)

Thanks! It really was nice to see that with my own eyes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40