This is my first post in steemit, Hello steemian let me introduce myself

This is my first time posting in steemit so I would like to introduce myself my name is Reza Akbar Fahlefi I was born in aceh precisely in sigli city on the 1st of December 1993, I am the 2nd child of 2 brothers for now I still live in lhokseumawe city.ok next for my last education is a graduate of the university serambi mekkah banda aceh since of 2012 although I am including slow in completing the course and coincidentally a months ago I just celebrated my college graduation day, although I was late completing my college, but i still want to continue the master program in the next year

Here is the photo of my college graduation day

Okeyy for the next discussion I would like to inform my current real world of work to steemian that is still unemployment why it can be said like that ?? Yes because at this time I have not got a job since I just finished college and still looking for new job but for everyday my activities Is doing something like a sports gym and in the afternoon organize my farm in the village and here is work in cyberspace I can say is still a bit done by the person most likely to be here just me doing it, the job is trading bitcoin and altcoin there currency exchange activity where we take advantage of every transaction cryptocurrency trading and in fact this activity I have done since 2015 where when it's still a lot of people who do not know what the digital currency is.

Here is the picture of my transaction results in the wallet blockchain

The result is enough to buy coffee... LOL

Here's a picture of my trading transaction in the 2016 poloniex market

So my goal of joining steemit is to share my experience on bitcoin and altcoin trading and the predictions of the digital currency movement that I trade every day of course and this is very helpful to steemian friends who want to earn more money from the internet world, especially in bitcoin trading.

ok this is all i can say to steemian happy to meet you all and greet me from Reza Akbar Fahlefi
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit family bro.... Best of luck .

yeah bro thanks :)

Saw the sky, saw the river, saw many stars .. today and steemite who are my real friends ... !! @monirol-islam Saw the sky, saw the river, saw many stars .. today and steemite who are my real friends ... !! @monirol-islam

Welcome! Hope you like it I'll definitely follow you ;) I sucks at investments lol

thanks you :) LOL

Welcome to steemit, hopefully you will be successful with this platform and I have voted if one day you will be glorious don’t forget me.

Ok thanks before:)

You're very welcome here at Steemit :)

Congratulations @puangmuda93! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome! nice optics on your rifle.

Selamat bergabung kawan @puangmuda93
Semangat membuat postingan :)

Ok ready om Roy😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13