My introduction - New french guy on Steem

Hey guys, here is my introduction of myself, I'm Nathan and I'm a cryptocurrency fan. I'm from France and i'm here for getting informations and talks about crypto and there futur. I'll have some post also about my interest and my life

I apologize in advance for my bad english.

24067818_1380991785361917_1309630282616648943_n.jpg

Voila j'écris ma présentation, cela fait quelque jour que je suis sur steem je découvre encore tout ses aspects.

Je m'appelle Nathan, je viens de Strasbourg en France. Je suis passionné de crypto depuis maintenant quelques années, je viens ici m'informer et échanger principalement sur les cryptos et leurs avenirs. Je posterai également sur ce qui m'intéresse en général.

Hasheur m'a fait découvrir steem

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Thanks for the tip

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Salut le francais ☺ Je suis Senouci d'Algerie et j'habite a Russie, bienvenue sur steemit, j'aispert que tu va gagner baucoup d'argent ici !

Welocme from @Clixmoney, keep steeming and never give up. ☺

Hi and welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to steemit, Nathan! I'm happy that I am reading more content from people who has English as a second language (same as me) here. Don't worry about your English! Just keep writing and sharing what you love! I would love to hear travel stories from France!

Thanks, I will do it =)

Well, welcome to the platform. I'm sure you'll find many people who are equally interested in cryptocurrency! Hello from South Africa :)

Welcome to Steemit Mr. Frenchman! And don't worry about the English, most of us English speaking folks can't seem to get it right either! lol I did take french in middle school and the only sentence I can remember is "a la bibliotech" which I used on my mother a lot when she asked me where I have been. (at the library)

Thanks man ! Funny story, french is really hard to learn.

I'll maybe post about France if it's interest people.

Bienvenue!
Je suis étudiant de français aux Étas Unis. J'aime écrire et parler avec mes amis de Steemit, mais français est très difficile.

Bonne chance, si t'as besoin de conseille on tout simplement discuter viens me voir

merci beaucoup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65