Kia Ora Steemit! This is my VERY first post and I want to CHANGE the way you think about health!!

Hello everyone on Steemit!

I am sooooo excited to be doing this, this is the first time I have ever done anything like this! I have dabbled in the cryptocurrency space (mainly in XVG and TRX) and I happened to stumble across Steemit in my wandering. As i explored posts on this blogging website I discovered there were a lot of people using it to contribute constructively, thus improving people lives. I thought to myself that I may also have something to contribute so... HERE I AM!

My name is Nathan and I live in New Zealand. I currently practice as a Physical Therapist and have been doing so since I graduated. I am currently undertaking my Masters degree as well as specializing in Musculoskeletal disorders and diseases.

My main goal for being on Steemit is to share my experiences dealing with emotional/disabled patients, expanding on those experiences and also giving honest, professional advice to assist anyone who may be going through the same thing.

Looking forward to seeing you all around. I want to try to post weekly and then eventually begin to upload vlogs :)

P.S. I was told uploading a picture of me was a great way to add legitimacy to my post, so this is me!

steemit thumbnail.jpg

P.P.S. I also have a wonderful little puppy called Humphrey!

Sort:  

Hello Nathan, welcome to the community. Enjoy your stay friend. 😊

Thank you so much!! Looking forward to meeting a lot of new people and providing advice where I can :)

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Thank you! Followed you :)

Hello @pt-pro-tips!!! Welcome to steemit!

Thank you @joanderit!! I'm looking forward to making some new friends and just discussing life :)

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Thank you @lopezdacruz!! I will continue to explore and make new connections for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41