Mental Notes On My Depression

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Going through a phase right Now
Life not really giving me what I am right now
Going through this phase ..trying not to really complain because it's a cleansing.Its the storm before the calm..From whence comes my serenity.I want clarity in life...Not just understanding..depth..I want colour,I want to feel it's essence.Existing without really living...Observing myself from the windows of my being...standing aloof and not really questioning the facts.living in objective reality with a mind that's independent of its own....My whole story yet untold,I say these words freely from my mind,My great escape I am yet to unwind.Tell me what does life mean to you...Ask me what I want and it could be just the same as you.
Screenshot_20180312-193355.jpg RAE

Image credit;Google

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40