My introduction

Welcome to my new page!

Last year I feel down the rabbit hole that is cyrptocurrencies, and it changed my life. Learning the philosophy, economics and the overall vision of what bitcoin is about has gave me new meaning. What I want to do, is create a new channel for discussion, in which I can connect with people and have my idea's challenged, as well as challenging the ideas of others. Hopefully through the old fashioned technique of meaningful discussions, I am looking to uncover a common ground of truth between people - something I am increasingly finding society in need of.

If this sounds like something that you can support, please help my endeavour towards the goal of actually sharing the truth for people all over the world, in the most effective and professional way I can.

Many thanks!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @psychedelic-man! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello, psychedelic-man! Wish you a great journey here in this wonderful community :) Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@psychedelic welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Nice article.. Best of luck dear Your determination is strong so you would be soon on the top

Welcome to Steem, @psychedelic-man!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2716 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Welcome to Steemit psychedelic-man. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

I will follow anyone who has psychedelic in their user name lol.

Welcome to steemit, man. I post in the psychedelic tag often and judging by your name I suspect to see you there too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40