Hello everyone!

   My name is Andreea Muresan. I am 28 years old and I like psychology!

    I graduated the Faculty of Psychology within the Babes Bolyai University (UBB). I also graduated the Master of Clinical Psychology and Psychotherapy, and the Master of Legal Psychology(Forensic Psychology) in the same University. I have a degree in Detecting Behavior Simulated by the Poligrapf Technique, and also I have degree in the Work and Organizational Psychology, Transport Psychology, and Applied Psychology in National Security,

    In the present I work at my psychology office. In my office I make Therapy, Psychoterapy, I applied test for the person who get a new job, or need to make the periodic analise, person who need a license for gun, person who make the license for driving. In my work with the people who need therapy I have encountered such disorders as major depression disorder, anxiety disorder, post traumatic stress disorder, eating disorder, a lot of phobias, low self esteem,  a lot of familial problems, social anxiety, personality disorder, as well as other disorders.

   In the future I want to go to the PhD, because this is my dream, to be an PhD, to be Doctor of Psychology, is the way to achieve the higest level of expertise in theories and best practices in psychology!

   I am very friendly and I like to help people. I like to understand people and her behavior, her reactions, her cognitions, her beliefs/thoughts and help then to change his irational beliefs, the wrong behavior, reduce stress and any problem they have! Anything in this world have a solutions and I like to find this solution, with my patient, because I run with him, but I do not run in his place! My goal in the therapy is: getting better! because getting better is more than feeling better, getting better is the solutions for a long time or forever and feeling better is for the moment.

    My values: Responsability, Honor, Rightness, Tradition, Honesty. these are my values and I live in harmony with them.

    So that”s me, I mean a part of me! 

    I hope to be helpful for those who want it!!!


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Thank you.
A lot of luck and all the best!

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

Thank you dear.
I wish you luck.

Welcome to steem it..I pray our community can make use of ur pyscho analytical skills..

Thank you!
I hope to be helpful for those who want!

Welcome to steemit. I would lovr to study psychology...I did first year of uni but hated statistics and changed to literature. Later I found out thats what they do here... to see who REALLY wants to study psychology! So I basically failed that test. I find it so interesting and a lot of psych is relevant for my work in school teaching and teaching yoga and mindfulness. Followed.. have a wonderful day!

Thank you! I know, statistics is hard, but she have her beautiful part.
All the best and good luck!

Andreea welcome the Steemit. Best of luck here.

Thank you! Good luck!

Welcome to steemit! I love your passion, i am very passionate about helping people and truly getting to know humans and why we do and react to different situations. Keep going!

OMG! I heart psychology too. Educational psych to be exact! totally looking to read more of your post. welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!
good luck!

Welcome to Steemit. Enjoy all the Benefits Steemit presents. Have a nice time here.

Wellcome! I just began here today. I will be posting about food and travelling. I am a nutritionist and so many times I felt I should know more about psycology because patients cant help talking about their problems in life when talking about their food choices. It´s so connected with emotions. So i will follow you! :)

Thank you and wellcome!
I will post in the future about eating desorder and emotional disorder, but if you need help I'm glad to help you.
All the best and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47