INTRODUCE MY SELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

HELLOW STEEMIT FRIENDS

My name is POOJA SINGH. i am from ambala india.
i am here to introduce my self to new friends , community , and platform.
recently i get intrest in cryptocurrency . i know its weard to hear that a girl taking intrest in cryptocurrency.but its tru friends.
Screenshot_2018-07-10-20-01-06-67[1].png

MY HOBBIES

food
i am very good to making deliousious food and eating as well. i know everything to making good.

travelling
i have allready travelled almost 1 dozen of best citeis of india like GOA , MUMBAI , DELHI , PUNE , NAINITAL , CHANDIGARH ETC.
but i am getting bored very soon in this cities . because nature attract me not concrete city.

so guys this this very short discryption about me.hope u all support me here on steemit.

please guys help me ahead.
thank you..

Sort:  

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed.

Thank u so much sir
Thanx for Strengthening courage

Your welcome keep at it!

Hi Pooja, welcome to Steemit.

Thank u @mkam sir

welcome to steemit @psrss, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend

Thank u sir..thax for yr advise

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you like it here. I am also into crypto. Been here a month it takes some time to learn the ropes.

Thank u sir. @stever82
Its always hard to begins

Welcome to Steemit! We look forward in seeing you write more stuff about you!

Thank u @steemdump sir
I will do my 100 %. Always wants your courage

Hello you are welcome to steem community keep posting and enjoy this wonderful community..

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing.
have a good time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

Welcome to steemit Family. Keep your password secure.
Some links that may help you.
Check stats on Busy
Check stats on SteemD
Check stats on Steemauto
Check stats on steempeak
Dtube
Enjoy your Journey on Steemit
Thanks
Asad

Welcome to steemit @psrss if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit.

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD,we have servers in several languages and countries.

Personally I recommend having all the servers added, since in each one they are contesting and you can promote your post

WE WIN TOGETHER

day 12.jpg

Welcome to steemit @psrss. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71