You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemers! This is my "introduceyourself" post for you!

Hello Eunice - welcome to steemit!! I really like your introduction post as it reminds me of myself. I also love to be creative. I took a look at your blog and it's nice for catching some ideas as i startet sewing a year ago.
I will follow you to see what your creativity brings out of your hands :)....happy steeming!!

Sort:  

Hi! Thank you for your encouraging words and following! I love sewing among other things! I hope to share some great posts here too!

Hi! Thank you for your encouraging words and following! I love sewing among other things! I hope to share some great posts here too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44